- The Hypnotherapy Academy

Go to content

Main menu:

CPD TRAINING COURSES

DATES & BOOKING
Stress Management
Saturday 13 January 2024
Saturday 20 July 2024
Smoking Cessation
Sunday 14 January 2024
Sunday 21 July 2024
Weight Management
Saturday 3 February 2024
Saturday 3 August 2024
Eating Disorders
Sunday 4 February 2024
Sunday 4 August 2024
Anxiety & Panic
Saturday 17 February 2024
Saturday 10 August 2024
Phobias
Sunday 18 February 2024
Sunday 11 August 2024
Hypnobirthing & Pregnancy
Saturday 16 March 2024
Saturday 14 September 2024
Working with Children
Sunday 17 March 2024
Sunday 15 September 2024
Depression
Saturday 24 February 2024
Saturday 7 September 2024
Addictions
Sunday 25 February 2024
Sunday 8 September 2024
Pain Management
Saturday 23 March 2024
Saturday 16 November 2024
Performance Enhancement
Sunday 24 March 2024
Sunday 17 November 2024
Hypno Gastric Band
Sunday 7 April 2024
Sunday 24 November 2024
Integral Eye Movement Therapy (IEMT)
Sat 10 & Sun 11 February 2024 (2 days)
Sat 27 & Sun 28 July 2024 (2 days)
Trauma & PTSD
Saturday 6 April 2024
Saturday 23 November 2024
Script Writing
Coming Soon
Past Life Regression
Saturday 13 April 2024
Saturday 30 November 2024
Parts Therapy
Sunday 14 April 2024
Thurs 28 & Fri 29 November 2024 (both eves 6-9.30pm)
Rapid Inductions
Coming Soon
 
Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu