- The Hypnotherapy Academy

Go to content

Main menu:

CPD TRAINING COURSES

LOCATIONS & DATES

Sheffield
ConfidenceFriday 20 March 2020
Friday 4 September 2020
Stress
Saturday 21 March 2020
Saturday 5 September 2020
Smoking Cessation
Sunday 22 March 2020
Sunday 6 September 2020
Weight Management
Saturday 18 April 2020
Saturday 10 October 2020
Eating Disorders
Sunday 19 April 2020
Sunday 11 October 2020
Anxiety & Panic
Saturday 16 May 2020
Saturday 7 November 2020
Phobias
Sunday 17 May 2020
Sunday 8 November 2020
Pregnancy & Childbirth
Saturday 13 June 2020
Saturday 5 December 2020
Working with Children
Sunday 14 June 2020
Sunday 6 December 2020
Depression
Friday 10 January 2020
Friday 10 July 2020
Addictions & Habits
Saturday 11 January 2020
Saturday 11 July 2020
Pain Management
Sunday 12 January 2020
Sunday 12 July 2020
Performance Enhancement
Saturday 22 February 2020
Saturday 15 August 2020
Hypno Gastric Band
Friday 21 February 2020
Sunday 15 November 2020
Integral Eye Movement Therapy (IEMT)
Saturday 4 &
Sunday 5 April 2020

Saturday 3 &
Sunday 4 October 2020

Regression for Trauma Resolution
Saturday 17 October 2020
Script Writing
Sunday 18 October 2020
Past Life Regression
Saturday 2 May 2020
Parts Therapy
Sunday 3 May 2020
Rapid Inductions
Sunday 14 November 2020
 
Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu